Collins Center Staff

  Maria Simonetti,   Executive Director   maria@thecollinscenter.org

Maria Simonetti, Executive Director

maria@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Jessica Balac, MAT,   Outreach & Prevention Coordinator   jess@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, MAT, Outreach & Prevention Coordinator

jess@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Ana Cruz,   Advocate & Educator   acruz@thecollinscenter.org

Ana Cruz, Advocate & Educator

acruz@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Margaret Grubb, MA,   Therapist   margaret@thecollinscenter.org

Margaret Grubb, MA, Therapist

margaret@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Rhoda Miller,   Crisis Response Coordinator   rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator

rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

  Hanna Foster, LPC,   Associate Director, Therapist   hanna@thecollinscenter.org

Hanna Foster, LPC, Associate Director, Therapist

hanna@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Srijana Chhetri, LCSW,   Clinical Coordinator, Therapist   srijana@thecollinscenter.org

Srijana Chhetri, LCSW, Clinical Coordinator, Therapist

srijana@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Ross Erb, MSW,   Advocacy Coordinator   ross@thecollinscenter.org

Ross Erb, MSW, Advocacy Coordinator

ross@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Anita Lunsford,   Grants & Practice Coordinator   anita@thecollinscenter.org

Anita Lunsford, Grants & Practice Coordinator

anita@thecollinscenter.org

 

Board of Directors

Laura Evans, Esq., Board President

Attorney at law, Leitner Law Group, PLC

President, The Arc of Harrisonburg

Dan Fraser, Treasurer

Retired

Beckie Aderholz, Secretary

ISR Deployment Coordinator, Dynamic Aviation

Teresa Boshart Yoder

Church Relations/Charitable Services Representative, Everence Financial Advisors

Erin Frazier, BSN, RN

Clinical IT Specialist Process Improvement Coordinator, Harrisonburg Community Health Center

Matthew Hutman

Business Operations Manager, Serco, Inc.

Rev. Amanda Miller Garber

Pastor of RISE United Methodist Community

Katie Montgomery Robinson

Community Health Project Manager, Sentara RMH Medical Center

Healthy Community Council

David Nahm, Esq.

Attorney at law

Keith Morris, Emeritus