Collins Center Staff

  Maria Simonetti,   Executive Director   maria@thecollinscenter.org

Maria Simonetti, Executive Director

maria@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Ana Cruz,   Advocate & Educator   acruz@thecollinscenter.org

Ana Cruz, Advocate & Educator

acruz@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Hanna Foster, LPC,   Therapist & Community Educator   hanna@thecollinscenter.org

Hanna Foster, LPC, Therapist & Community Educator

hanna@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Anita Lunsford,   Grants & Practice Coordinator   anita@thecollinscenter.org

Anita Lunsford, Grants & Practice Coordinator

anita@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Sue Swift, LPC,   Therapist & Clinical Coordinator   sue@thecollinscenter.org

Sue Swift, LPC, Therapist & Clinical Coordinator

sue@thecollinscenter.org

  Jessica Balac, MAT,   Outreach & Prevention Coordinator   jess@thecollinscenter.org

Jessica Balac, MAT, Outreach & Prevention Coordinator

jess@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Ross Erb, MSW,   Child Advocate   ross@thecollinscenter.org

Ross Erb, MSW, Child Advocate

ross@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Margaret Grubb, MA,   Therapist   margaret@thecollinscenter.org

Margaret Grubb, MA, Therapist

margaret@thecollinscenter.org

 
  Rhoda Miller,   Crisis Response Coordinator   rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

Rhoda Miller, Crisis Response Coordinator

rhoda@thecollinscenter.org

 

Board of Directors

Teresa Boshart Yoder, President

Stewardship Consultant, Everence Financial

Beckie Aderholz

Senior Foster Care Worker, Albemarle Co. Dept. of Social Services

Laura Evans, Esq.

Attorney at law

President, The Arc of Harrisonburg

Dan Fraser

Controller, Beam Bros. Trucking

Erin Frazier, BSN, RN

Nurse Care Manager, Harrisonburg Community Health Center

Matthew Hutman

Business Operations Manager, Serco

Rev. Amanda Miller Garber

Pastor of RISE United Methodist Faith Community

Katie Montgomery Robinson

Community Health Manager, Sentara RMH Medical Center

Healthy Community Council

David Nahm, Esq.

Attorney at law

Ann Schaeffer, MSN, M.Ed., CNM

Certified Nurse-Midwife, Coordinator of Women’s Services: Harrisonburg Community Health Center;

Assistant Professor of Nursing, EMU

Keith Morris, Emeritus